Immuno-oncology Webinar
June 30, 2016
Location:

Online Webinar - 8am PT, 11am ET, 5pm CET

Details:

Focusing solely on malignant cancer cells and the genes that they express is modestly just a glimpse of the larger picture. The tumor microenvironment (TME) plays an important role in both tumor progression and the potential treatment response; identifying the key players involved in this environment could further reveal the immune system’s potential to regulate cancer. To achieve this, we used RNAscope® Assay to visualize immune checkpoint markers in the TME of non-small cell lung carcinoma biopsies from patients. Detection of co-expressed markers revealed a diverse pattern, highlighting intratumor heterogeneity within each tumor. Information derived from this study may reveal potential insight into combination therapies targeted against different checkpoint pathways.

Register 

Surveying expression of immune checkpoint markers in the tissue microenvironment

X
Contact Us

Complete one of the two forms below and we will get back to you.

Advanced Cell Diagnostics

Our new headquarters office starting May 2016:

7707 Gateway Blvd.  
Newark, CA 94560
Toll Free: 1 (877) 576-3636
Phone: (510) 576-8800
Fax: (510) 576-8798

 

Bio-Techne

19 Barton Lane  
Abingdon Science Park
Abingdon
OX14 3NB
United Kingdom
Phone 2: +44 1235 529449
Fax: +44 1235 533420

 

 

Advanced Cell Diagnostics China

Building 15, No. 26 Xihuan South Road
Beijing Economic-Technological Development Area
Beijing, China, Zip code: 100176

400-966-1796
info_china@acdbio.com
For general information: Leon Li lli@acdbio.com
Web: www.acdbio.com.cn

For general information: info@acdbio.com
For place an order: order@acdbio.com
For product support: support@acdbio.com
For career opportunities: hr@acdbio.com